Church Council

Executive Council:
President, Dennis McDonald
Vice President, Tim Arnhart
Secretary, Virginia McDonald
Treasurer, David Daws

Ministry Council:
Christian Education
Evangelism, Deacon Barry Becket
Fellowship, Emmy Daws
Head Elder, Michael Donnelly
Youth Ministry, Crystal Boon
Ladies Fellowship, Marilynn Ludwug

Deacon Barry Beckett

Council members meet once a month to discuss church business. These tasks generally include but not limited too: reviewing the financials, and overseeing the strategic plan. The council at Prince of Peace Lutheran Church Santa Clarita sets the direction while the staff and volunteers execute on that direction. Please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Church Council if you have any questions or comments. Your input and feedback is always welcome.